Reviews

To submit a review, login to My Account and visit the Certifications and CEC Credits pages from the menu.

FiTOUR® Youth Fitness Certification

5
Posted February 12, 2012 by Meg Bailey from Coralville, IA
The book is excellent! Lots of information and great games ideas.

FiTOUR® Primary Yoga Certification

5
informative and fun
Posted February 11, 2012 by Katherine from Seminole, TX
5
i think fitour is an awesome fitness industry
Posted February 9, 2012
i am an adamant and firm beliver in practicing the art and science of yoga. ive been demonstrating yog for 15yrs. it has brought tremendous health and fitness to my life i know that yo
5
Posted February 4, 2012 by Anonymous
Loved it, can do it from comfort of my home!

FiTOUR® Primary Aqua Certification

5
Quick and easy.
Posted February 11, 2012 by JEANETH GLENN from JEROME, ID
Lecture part was great! Recording during the exercise demonstrations could have been better. There were a lot of background noises, a lot of background pounding and other people splashing in the water, and walking about the pool area. A bit distracting, if you ask me. But other than that, I still give you 5 stars for the great overall presentation! :)
5
The on-line instructions are easy to follow. Thank you.
Posted February 9, 2012 by Martha from Ridgeland, MS

FiTOUR® Primary Group Exercise Certification

5
Great for Experienced Instructors
Posted February 9, 2012 by Anonymous
This is an affordable Cert for already experienced instructors. Would make a great Grp X Cert for Zumba instructors who are well practiced and need to meet a gyms Nationally Rec. cert requirements.
5
Great testing experience
Posted January 28, 2012 by Anonymous
FITOUR makes it very clear and easy to become certified in Group fitness. I really enjoyed the material and process of getting my certification.
5
Great class
Posted January 24, 2012 by Anonymous
Great teaching format and well worth the investment. Thanks FiTour
5
Super way to study and take the exam.
Posted January 22, 2012 by Kim from Lehigh, FL
The study material and exam was thorough and comprehensive. Taking the test online was a huge help.
5
Group Training Certification is Excellent
Posted January 21, 2012 by Paula Hochman from Clearwater, FL
I have been a group trainer for 30 years and still found this to be an excellent refresher/certification course. The study materials are also excellent reference materials for my fitness business.
5
Comprehensive, and easy to understand! Thank you!
Posted January 19, 2012 by Meggamom
Very nice course. Gives good information with easy to read layout in manual. I was able to complete this course in about 2 weeks doing a chapter or two in the evenings.
5
fun!
Posted January 18, 2012 by Kim Davis from Elkhorn, NE
I really enjoyed this class! It gave me a wonderful foundation to teach, motivate and insure safety of the students.

FiTOUR® Primary Nutrition Certification

5
Highly recommend - even for seasoned pros
Posted February 6, 2012 by Paula Hochman from Clearwater, FL
Excellent refresher, always a good idea to "sharpen the saw" and this certification does just that. Glad I decided to go through Fitour for this one as well as the other certifications.

FiTOUR® Advanced Yoga Certification

5
Posted January 31, 2012 by Beth Ann from O'Fallon, IL
Re-certifications are so simple, yet packed full of educational tidbits that assist me in elevating my teaching level every time I enter the studio!

FiTOUR® Primary Indoor Cycling Certification

5
awesome, fun, educational, do it.
Posted January 31, 2012 by jill betz from telluride, CO
happy with material covered in dvd/book.
5
great experience and motivational
Posted January 26, 2012 by Darwin Mitchell from Ft. Defiance, AZ

FiTOUR® Personal Training Certification PRIMARY

5
Way to make a simple yet thorough test! Thanks FITOUR
Posted January 31, 2012 by Deirdre Gerstenberger from snover, MI
5
Educational and Practical
Posted January 24, 2012 by Audrey Beaulieu from Fort Worth, TX
5
greaaat
Posted January 21, 2012 by Travis Trigg from Rogers, AR
fittour personal trainning program was awesome thank you fittour
5
Excellent Certification Program
Posted January 21, 2012 by Paula Hochman from Clearwater, FL
I have been a Cert Personal Trainer for 30 years and discovered Fitour 5 years ago. I have been so pleased with the study programs and certifications that I now regularly certify and renew through Fitour and have recommended the service to many other trainers. Thank you.
5
straight to the point and easy tp understand
Posted January 21, 2012 by Kim from Greeley, CO

FiTOUR® Primary Pilates Certification (Spanish)

5
Posted January 29, 2012 by Daniela Deandar Navarro from Monterrey, Non-US

FiTOUR® Modern Pilates Certification

5
challenging and motivational for our programs/projects
Posted January 26, 2012 by Darwin Mitchell from Ft. Defiance, AZ

FiTOUR® Advanced Pilates Certification

5
Advanced Pilates Great Certification
Posted January 26, 2012 by Paula Hochman from Clearwater, FL
Although I do have experience with Mat and Ring Pilates, this was an excellent and very extensive refresher. Materials are super for reference, and the test definitely challenged me. Thank you.

FiTOUR® Advanced Nutrition Certification

5
Very Educational
Posted January 23, 2012 by QT
Convenient and time saving. Materials are of high educational standard for the health and fitness industry. Excellent!

FiTOUR® Primary Pilates Certification

5
Loved this Primary Pilates Certification
Posted January 22, 2012 by Paula Hochman from Clearwater, FL
Great certification. I have spent many years doing all levels of Pilates, but this certification is still one of the best. Great source of info in DVD and workbook, too. Thank you.
5
Well Worth It!
Posted January 22, 2012 by Dawn Mitton from SPRING CREEK, NV
The book was great.. Just covered what you needed to know! The test followed the book and was great to take on-line! Very pleased! Thank you!

FiTOUR® Senior Fitness Certification

5
Really learned a lot.
Posted January 21, 2012 by James Spangler from Mobile, AL

FiTOUR® Personal Training Certification ADVANCED

5
Excellent Review and Certification
Posted January 21, 2012 by Paula Hochman from Clearwater, FL
Definitely a great review and certification to stay on top of my "game" in the Certified Personal Training area. An excellent refresher that I would recommend for beginning trainers as well as those who have years of experience (as do I).

Pages