Reviews

To submit a review, login to My Account and visit the Certifications and CEC Credits pages from the menu.

FiTOUR® Primary Indoor Cycling Certification

5
Real World
Posted June 3, 2011 by Gregory Monivis Jr from Seffner, FL
I love you can take the exam at home and use your resources to answer the question.
5
very detail oriented, interesting, glad I took it!
Posted April 11, 2011 by Melanie from Macungie, PA
Read the book, then watched the DVD, very detail oriented, the level of instruction was great. I have been teaching classes for a long time but needed to certify to continue at my present gym and this provided me with what I needed to be certified.
5
Informative Instruction
Posted March 6, 2011 by Amy from Cleona, PA
I felt the book and the video prepared me fully for the examination, and has given me confidence to instruct others in indoor cycling.
5
Covering all the material
Posted February 24, 2011 by Dean DiMarco from Lexington, KY
The cycling certification covered all the concerns that a beginning instructor should have.
5
Great overall questions & awesome review of material!
Posted February 21, 2011 by Wendy from Pleasant Grove, UT
5
Fast...informative and totally worth it!
Posted February 1, 2011 by Tina Manus from Stratford, CT
I am an experienced indoor cycler with a desire to teach. FiTours has given me the certifcation I need to move forward and inspire others as an official insstructor. I was so impressed, I already signed up for the Hatha Yoga certification!
5
Everything I needed to know!
Posted January 30, 2011 by Maria Diazviana from Lehigh Acres, FL
The layout of this book was easy to understand, and the exam was easier than I thought. I will buy my future certifications through Fitour!
5
Excellent
Posted January 18, 2011 by Darnell Gardener from Port Saint Lucie, FL

FiTOUR® Primary Pilates Certification

5
Fast, affordable, and convenient
Posted May 22, 2011 by Anonymous
The education is complete and allows you to become a competent instructor in your area of interest. Highly recommended!
5
Definitely worth the investment
Posted April 8, 2011 by Davin Foster from Springfield, MO
This certification course is not only inexpensive, but gives you all you need to start instructing as soon as you are finished.
5
Professional, Detailed, and extremely usefull!
Posted January 27, 2011 by Anonymous

FiTOUR® Advanced Yoga Certification

5
No out of book questions. Very well done.
Posted May 16, 2011 by Donna Gregory from Oldsmar, FL

FiTOUR® Personal Training Certification ADVANCED

5
Posted May 15, 2011 by John Terry from Divide, CO
I can't beleive how much confidence I would have recieved just by passing the test to be a certified personal trainer? ACE certification made me feel like a "loser" because I failed the test by 12 points... and $250 GONE! I spent $100 for everything... and pass the first time I took the test. THANKS, FITOUR! YOU'RE THE BOMB!
5
You'd better study!
Posted May 13, 2011 by Khalil from Atlanta, GA
Fitour has great rates. In which, it might make first timers think this is a BS Course. Man, let me tell you; you had better read and study the material because if you don't, you will fail. If you pass, you can rest assured that you are more than capable to answer you clients questions. This test proved to me that I actual did learn and retain the material. I learned a lot and now, I feel validated with a sense of accomplishment. Awesome material.
5
Posted May 12, 2011 by Michelle Scacchi from Chagrin Falls, OH
I am as excited about personal fitness as I was at the beginning of my journey! This Exam renews and fine tunes me so that I can become the best for my clients to become their best!! What an excellent exam!Very compelling to continue in education in fitness. What a pleasure. Thank you Fit tour
5
Quality, Applicable Education
Posted March 21, 2011 by Sandra from Wadsworth, OH
Thank you for providing quality education designed for practical application that is affordable.

FiTOUR® Personal Training Certification PRIMARY

5
Concise and to the point!
Posted May 14, 2011 by Alex from Brooklyn, NY
Lots of certifications go all out writing novels and life stories, which allows the trainer to lose focus of the course. Not this one! Brief but thorough explanations of everything without all the "fluff" Truly a pleasure taking this course and getting refreshed on what I need to know and remember as a trainer in the first place! Thank you Fitour!!
5
Excellent!
Posted May 6, 2011 by from ,
This is the start of my 29th year as a Certified Personal Trainer. Love this service, love the thoroughness, love being able to take my test and renew when it fits my hectic, sometimes crazy schedule as a trainer. Thank you.
5
loved it.
Posted February 28, 2011 by Stephen from West Richland, WA
Can't wait to get people started get them in shape,ready, and motivated and make some money :)
5
Wonderful, confirming I'm doing what I'm suppose to.
Posted January 15, 2011 by amber from Cleveland, TN

FiTOUR® Senior Fitness Certification

5
This is my FIFTH certification with FiTOUR!
Posted May 14, 2011 by Stephanie D. Jones from West Orange, NJ
I learned a great deal with this certification. A lot to study but I know it will come in handy!! Now I can better serve the senior members in my classes! FiTOUR certifications make learning extremely relaxing!

FiTOUR® Boot Camp Fitness Certification

5
Great testing and I loved the work book
Posted May 11, 2011 by April Farnham from Plainfield, VT
What I liked about the test was it shows you what you got wrong and what the right answer is......and its a 2 year cerdification with a $25.00 renewal. Cant go wrong. I love the affiliations as well.Thanks
5
THIS IS MY FOURTH CERTIFICATION WITH FITOUR!!
Posted April 9, 2011 by Stephanie D. Jones from West Orange, NJ
I very much enjoyed the Boot Camp certification. I learned a GREAT deal which will help me improve my boot camp class tremendously!! FiTOUR is AWESOME!!

FiTOUR® Primary Nutrition Certification

5
Excellent Reliable Information Source
Posted May 1, 2011 by Sandra Kersey from Wadsworth, OH
Very impressed with the solid reliability of the study material for this certification.

FiTOUR® Primary Yoga Certification

5
enjoyed the book, the video, and the work shop. thanks.
Posted April 10, 2011 by Lise Dearborn from dallas, TX
the workshop was awesome! I really liked the package including the video and the book. Will look foward to using the book as a source for my classes.

FiTOUR® Modern Pilates Certification

5
Excellent!
Posted March 21, 2011 by Laura Cava from Bridgeport, WV
I have done three of your certifications now and found each and every one to be equally informative.The information provided was clear and concise.The pictures were very helpful as were your indications for execution of movement and contraindications.I thank you for providing this on line certification for those of us who find it difficult to travel for certification.I plan on adding to my repertoire of certifications through FiTOUR in the near future.thank you so much!

FiTOUR® Hatha Yoga Certification

5
I loved how easy to read and understand the material wa
Posted March 7, 2011 by Jarrius Lindsay from High Point, NC
I loved how easy I could understand the material. It was very informative and helpful!
5
Fabulous!
Posted February 1, 2011 by Tina Manus from Stratford, CT
Fast and exciting!

FiTOUR® Primary Aqua Certification

5
Great course. Excellent format.
Posted February 5, 2011 by Ann Craig from Gulf Shores, AL

FiTOUR® Advanced Pilates Certification

5
The video and book were very helpful and informative.
Posted January 22, 2011 by Christy Miller from Bay Minette, AL
Thanks for offering this on-line course. I've enjoyed the entire process and look forward to taking more certifications from you in this manner. I appreciate the available classes you offer and the on-line option is fantastic!

Pages