Reviews

To submit a review, login to My Account and visit the Certifications and CEC Credits pages from the menu.

FiTOUR® Personal Training Certification ADVANCED

5
Great Tool for my fitness career!
Posted October 27, 2012 by James Adkins from Powell, TN
5
Very pleased with fitour and all the info and service.
Posted April 17, 2012 by Bruce Bishop from Lawrenceville, GA
Glad to have chosen Fitour everything about it is great. Study at your own pace and take the test when you are ready. I ve moved up very fast in my fit business due to being certified by Fitour.
5
Excellent!
Posted April 4, 2012 by QT
Love the information given in the book. Helps plenty in refreshing my memory to the variety of training methods.Thanks so much for making it possible for me to achieved the knowledge and be able to apply it practically too!
5
great course!!!
Posted February 16, 2012 by Brian Lacy from Tyler, TX

FiTOUR® Primary Nutrition Certification

5
liked it!
Posted October 3, 2012 by tyson shirey from Lubbock, TX

FiTOUR® Primary Aqua Certification

5
THe instructor on line was fabulous
Posted October 2, 2012 by Regina Fisher from Charlotte, NC
She did a fantastic job of helping you to make sure you knew what to study, gave excellent examples.
5
I recommend it. Is it worth the investment!
Posted August 25, 2012 by Veronica Scheier from San Marcos, CA
Lots of useful information for the performance of the profession!
5
The DVD and the practical workshop was very helpful!
Posted July 1, 2012 by Jewell from Round Rock, TX
5
Best Certification Ever
Posted March 18, 2012 by Dione Anderton from Henrico, VA
I have been Fitour Water Fitness Trainer for a long time. I just loved the material and the DVDs. They have details for making you the Best in your Area. I get a job anywhere I go. I love you guys! THANK YOU SO MUCH. Dione
5
Very good and detailed
Posted March 3, 2012 by Heide from Saline, MI
I enjoyed the Aqua certification. Lots of interesting facts and good hands-on exercises explained and shown.

FiTOUR® Personal Training Certification PRIMARY

5
Great Course!
Posted September 15, 2012 by Andre from Irvington, NJ
The study material was informative and easy to learn. I even made changes to my workout from the material I learn.
5
This was a great experience. This is a huge opportunity
Posted May 20, 2012 by Joe Cunningham Jr from Abilene, TX
This was a great experience. This is a huge opportunity for success. Thanks Fitour. The information was very informative.
5
Amazing!
Posted March 3, 2012 by Zhorst
I completed the whole program in just a week! Fitour set everything up and easy to learn the material is great as well.
5
Amaizing!!!!!
Posted February 27, 2012 by Jose Torres from Billings , MT
5
Great method of learning
Posted February 18, 2012 by Susan from North Troy, VT
I would recommend FitTour to any person who I speak to who is interested in getting certified as a personal trainer because of the efficiency of the learning method. In 2 week-ends I was able to learn the necessary information to pass this certification!I Love FitTour
5
Awesome!
Posted February 17, 2012 by Joe from Crestview, FL
I was wonderful learning about the thing I love to do most. highly recommend this course to anyone!!
5
awesome program
Posted February 16, 2012 by Brian Lacy from Tyler, TX

FiTOUR® Primary Group Exercise Certification

5
Posted August 17, 2012 by Marie Ruel from Pittsfield, MA
I find you courses fun and informative...keep up the good work. I look forward to continuing my education with FiTour!
5
Excellent Study Material
Posted April 2, 2012 by Rebecca Sonner from Reynoldsburg, OH
5
Posted March 29, 2012 by Dara from Calabash, NC
Test was great! If you read the book and watch the video, you will have no problem completing the test. Very informative. Great course. I will definetly use you again.
5
Posted February 19, 2012 by Amanda Palmer from loranger, LA
book very detailed
5
NICE AND EASY
Posted February 18, 2012 by JEMUEL JAMES from PALM BAY, FL

FiTOUR® Boot Camp Fitness Certification

5
Worth every penny!
Posted August 1, 2012 by LaToya from Bridgeport, CT
Great course, love the videos. Simply to understand and packed with lots of great info!

FiTOUR® Primary Indoor Cycling Certification

5
Liked the online videos - Would recommend!!
Posted June 25, 2012 by Shelly from Naples, FL
5
Posted April 29, 2012 by Jennifer adams from perkinston, MS
5
This gives you the confidence to move forward!
Posted February 19, 2012 by Melissa Graham from Glasgow, KY
Having an indoor cycling certification gets me one step closer to achieving my goals. Fitour has made it so easy! Thank you!
5
Easy
Posted February 14, 2012 by Pam Horn from Champaign, IL
no trick wording to try and confuse you. Exactly as you read it in the book.

FiTOUR® Primary Pilates Certification

5
Finally
Posted May 11, 2012 by Charneva from Antioch, TN
After waiting what seemed like forever for my package to come in the mail I finally received it and so far I am blown away. I am so excited to have finished my first certification. I am now a Certified Pilates instructor. I have 3 more Certifications to go before I am a Master Practitioner. Thank you Fitour for the Chance to achieve greatness!

FiTOUR® Step Certification

5
Well organized
Posted March 2, 2012 by kurt from sumter, SC
I was highly pleased with the results from the program. The knowledge I learned, I will be able to apply it in my classes. The material and dvd prepared me for the exam.

FiTOUR® Modern Pilates Certification

5
Posted February 17, 2012 by Felicia Davis from Houston, TX
Excellent program, very detailed and thorough.

Pages