Reviews

To submit a review, login to My Account and visit the Certifications and CEC Credits pages from the menu.

FiTOUR® Boot Camp Fitness Certification

5
Useful
Posted January 18, 2012 by Michelle Webb from Franknklin, KY
I do alot of group exercise classes and my students love this class! I teach indoors and I make it fun and they love it! It was so easy to learn and to tools are helpful!
5
Very nice!
Posted November 18, 2011 by Amber Schiefelbein from Vancouver, WA
I took a 12 week class from an ex-Navy Seal and super loved it! Then ordered my cert from FiTour and the material and test made it possible for me to start my own Boot Camp class! Love it!

FiTOUR® Personal Training Certification PRIMARY

5
Awesome test that covered all bases!
Posted January 16, 2012 by David Miller from Las Vegas, NV
5
Challenging and Fun
Posted January 9, 2012 by Focused mother of 2
As a single mother of 2 and on a budget, I was blessed to find a certification that was within my means and able to learn so much about fitness! I'm so excited to start applying what I have learned in assisting others in the right direction to living a healthier life. I look forward learning and experiencing more with Fitour!
5
Great!
Posted December 8, 2011 by Tefinie Edwards from Corinth, MS
Was simple to understand and easy to comprehend. Lots of info and was very informative. I learned a great deal.
5
Very Informative!
Posted November 25, 2011 by Jeanette from Theodore, AL
After reviewing the DVD and Study Manual, I found myself very prepared for the test! The In-Home Course was GREAT for someone who is experienced in training!

FiTOUR® Core & Functional Fitness Certification

5
Very Informative!!!
Posted January 9, 2012 by Anonymous
There is a lot of expert information that i've learned from studying for and passing this certification. I am now a better and safer trainer because of Fitour :)

FiTOUR® Primary Indoor Cycling Certification

5
Great class with a lot of great material.
Posted January 9, 2012 by Jennifer from Anderson, SC
5
The book is incredibly informative.
Posted January 3, 2012 by Richard Nelson from Hopedale, MA
Although I have been a cycling instructor for many years I found this book very informative. I also felt the exam flowed well to the material.
5
Outstanding course
Posted December 29, 2011 by Mark from Parma, OH
Really enjoyed this course. The training materials were very good and the test was easy to understand. It was very beneficial to me.
5
Posted December 21, 2011 by Tefinie Edwards from Corinth, MS
Great!!
5
Fitness Rules In Napa, CA!
Posted December 16, 2011 by Machine
Im blessed as I was taught by the best instructors in the World!
5
excellent certification choice for the busy
Posted December 11, 2011 by cherry from fairborn, OH
5
Great Training...
Posted November 20, 2011 by Michelle from Foothill Ranch, CA
Was certified 2 years ago...just took the renewal exam. Highly recommend Fitour to anyone looking to get into teaching cycling!! They are really up to date in all their material.

FiTOUR® Primary Yoga Certification

5
Great Value!!
Posted January 8, 2012 by Sheri from Swansea, IL
Tons of information...absolutely the best bang for your buck....Two year renewals for $25. I love it!

FiTOUR® Advanced Yoga Certification

5
Fast, Affordable & Informantive
Posted January 4, 2012 by Maria from Waterbury, CT
I'm currently a Yoga instrutor but I have learned so much more about yoga-I'm in love with Fitour, they are the BEST!

FiTOUR® Primary Aqua Certification

5
Posted January 3, 2012 by Kristin from Warrenton, VA
As an exercise physiologist who has been in the health and fitness industry for more than 20 years I felt that FiTOUR provided correct information in an easy to learn text/format for the Aqua certification. I enjoyed the on-line option because I am unable to travel due to a hectic schedule with my children.
5
excellent instructor, easy to follow book
Posted December 13, 2011 by Anonymous
5
I learned some new things that will help with my class
Posted December 11, 2011 by Sonnie Noble from Springfield , MO
I enjoyed the class & the instructor, she was really good. I feel this will help me be more aware when I'm teaching a class.
5
Posted November 6, 2011 by Walela
Thorough and efficient testing module; immediate response by technical support to address my question.

FiTOUR® Primary Group Exercise Certification

5
Great, informative way to enter the futness industry!
Posted December 28, 2011 by Melissa G.
This certification program is a great value for the information that you receive. The on-line, home option is a great choice for anyone ready to pursue the fitness industry. Thank you Fitour!
5
GREAT PROGRAM!
Posted December 10, 2011 by Jeanette Clemens from Theodore, AL
Great program! Wonderful Information. Easy to follow! Thank you FiTour!
5
Great online certification program
Posted November 30, 2011 by Chrissy from FPO, AP

FiTOUR® Primary Nutrition Certification

5
WOW! Incredibly informative!
Posted December 24, 2011 by Jeanette from Theodore, AL
Love this course! not only great information to help my clients, but also great information to help my own diet needs!

FiTOUR® Personal Training Certification ADVANCED

5
Posted December 8, 2011 by Daniel Ochoa from Oak Park, IL
The test are clear and to the point, all meat no fat.
5
Excellent Information!
Posted November 25, 2011 by Jeanette from Theodore, AL
Excellent information for a beginner or someone who has the experience and just wants the knowledge!
5
Great, Thank You!!
Posted November 12, 2011 by A. Alex

FiTOUR® Primary Pilates Certification

5
Posted December 4, 2011 by Penny Heffelfinger from St. Petersburg, FL
I feel confident that I have the knowledge to put together a good Pilates mat class. Thank you!

FiTOUR® Step Certification

5
The DVD and book were great and very helpful!
Posted November 6, 2011 by Emily from Dallas, TX

FiTOUR® Hatha Yoga Certification

5
A very good study book.
Posted November 3, 2011 by Jane from Melbourne, FL

Pages