Reviews

To submit a review, login to My Account and visit the Certifications and CEC Credits pages from the menu.

Group Fitness Certification Primary

5
Posted February 23, 2011 by mary from asheville, NC
5
Quick and helpful for those with already busy lifestyle
Posted February 20, 2011 by Tara from Bradenton , FL
The online certification was a great way to get certified for some one like me with a busy lifestyle, who has been taking classes for years.
5
Primary Group Exercise Certification
Posted February 12, 2011 by Cathy from Killeen, TX
Information was very helpful and the Certification and Exam was less stressful. However, I am looking forward taking the next Certification and Exam on Core & Functional Fitness Certification with FiTOUR.Thanks
5
Posted February 5, 2011 by Chelsea Harold from payson, UT
5
The DVD had useful tips, and the site was easy to use.
Posted February 1, 2011 by Anonymous
5
...fun and worth your time
Posted January 31, 2011 by Anonymous
5
Quality Content!
Posted January 29, 2011 by Lynette from Westminster, MD
I've been certified by numerous organizations and enjoy the convenience of FiTour's programs and CEC's
5
Thank you for providing an in-home certification.
Posted January 19, 2011 by beverly maciaz from midland, TX
The video accompanying the study book was really good. I didn't look at the video until after going thru the book and answering the review questions. Should have done it the other way around. Thank you for an in-home opportunity to recertify. Beverly Maciaz
5
Great correlation between test and study materials!!!
Posted January 14, 2011 by Rachel from Deming, NM
5
Posted December 27, 2010 by Dasia from Key West, FL
5
Great for instructors on the go!
Posted December 9, 2010 by Elizabeth from Augusta, GA
I teach five classes a week at a local gym. I am also the mother of two. The Fitour exams made it easy, quick, and effective for me to stay current with my Group Ex Certification. The exam was thorough and fulfilling, while also quick and to the point. Great way to stay up on the latest fitness certs!!!!
5
Posted December 7, 2010 by Amy Pack from Port Saint Lucie, FL
5
easy exam if you have any type of medical background
Posted December 5, 2010 by luci from flagler beach, FL

Indoor Cycling Certification Primary

5
Posted February 23, 2011 by Kayla Rawle from Provo, UT
5
Posted February 20, 2011 by mary from asheville, NC
Although there was a delay getting my materials, once they arrived I was very pleased with the course. The printed handbook together with the DVD made it very easy to prepare for the test and to teach the class. I liked the sample designs for classes. Also, Fitour sent me a gift certificate since my materials were delayed.
5
Posted January 15, 2011 by Sondra from Pooler, GA
5
Great review!
Posted January 3, 2011 by Kelly from Beaufort, SC
5
Posted December 31, 2010 by cheryl powell from cape coral, FL

Personal Training Certification ADVANCED

5
Very informative. Rhonda Gann was very personable
Posted February 22, 2011 by TRUDY CLARK from DUNBAR, WV
5
Funtional knowledge that can be used in gym and class
Posted February 21, 2011 by David Morris from Hayes, VA

Personal Training Certification PRIMARY

5
great
Posted February 22, 2011 by clare gales from strongsville, OH
5
Very easy to understand!
Posted February 19, 2011 by Justin Crimmins from Derry, NH
The DVD was great, I read the book and I was ready for the test. That simple!
5
Good test. Comprehensive yet concise.
Posted February 14, 2011 by Becca
5
Posted February 14, 2011 by Anonymous
5
Dolly is a great instructor!
Posted December 8, 2010 by Anonymous

Group Barbell Certification

5
Posted February 22, 2011 by Sheri Gonyea from Clarksville, TN
The group barbell certification manual is very helpful in learning the subject matter and in planning a class. Deirdre Morris is an excellent instructor and trainer. I would look forward to taking more classes from her.

Aqua Certification Primary

5
Great study guide!
Posted February 15, 2011 by Misty Byrum from Aztec, NM

Yoga Certification Primary

5
Andrea was a great instructor!!
Posted February 3, 2011 by Amaka from Washington, DC
I really enjoyed the class and learned alot. The instructor, Andrea, did a suberb job teaching the class and made me feel comfortable teaching yoga.
5
Excellent program!!!
Posted February 2, 2011 by Brent from Leroy, NY

FiTOUR® Senior Fitness Certification

5
The information was very useful and well written.
Posted January 29, 2011 by debbie from austin, TX
Although the test was very simple, some of the answers to the questions were not as written in the text.

Pages