Reviews

To submit a review, login to My Account and visit the Certifications and CEC Credits pages from the menu.

Group Fitness Certification Primary

1
Terribly written questions, several spelling errors and outdated material.
Posted October 11, 2021 by steve jobs
1
certificate
Posted February 13, 2017 by Colene
I can't print out my certificate
1
Questions did not offer correct answers
Posted November 8, 2015 by K Inverness, Fl.
Questions # 69 only offers choice of month(s) to answer and should be a number for weight loss. Needs to be corrected. So I know I missed this one on the test. Over all test was great.
0
Easy and Convenient
Posted April 7, 2015 by Kerri from Owings, MD
I love how you can re-cert in a matter of minutes.
0
Posted February 13, 2015 by rebecca mcgregor from St albans, VT

Indoor Cycling Certification Primary

1
Wrong manual -- I winged it.
Posted March 20, 2020 by Trish in AZ
I usually like FiTour's programs. I've been certified by FiTour since it evolved out of CEP. This time, however, I was disappointed. I purchased the Primary Cycling exam and online manual. I received an Advanced Cycling manual, so I studied that one. I just completed the exam, and that manual was not helpful at all. Please, FiTour team, make sure your exams are paired with the correct study materials.
0
Posted September 27, 2014 by Jose A Irving from Northbrook, IL

Yoga Certification Advanced

1
You guys need to update!!!!
Posted March 17, 2018 by yogi
I hated this. It was boring and outdated. I would not recommend. Seriously?

Boot Camp Fitness Certification Primary

1
Boot Camp FItness Cert Test
Posted December 27, 2017 by H20MAN Colorado
The test says in the instructions that it is 25 questions and that you must get a 75% to pass the exam. The test is 100 questions and takes at least 2 hours to take. The first time I took this test it was just the 25 questions. Not sure why it is not 100 questions!!! Very frustrating when it tells you 25! When you pre pay for the exam you must pass it with a 75% or you have to pay to re take the test.

Pilates Certification Primary

1
Exam was hard to follow
Posted August 1, 2017 by Patricia A Gilson from Texas
A lot of the questions that were asked did not have corresponding material in the book, so it was hard to determine what the examiner was asking.
0
Posted April 27, 2015 by Leah Schuler from Plymouth, WI

FiTOUR® Advanced Sports Nutrition Certification

1
worst test ever
Posted March 4, 2017 by test is mess up - good luck completing
This test is nearly impossible to take. I had to do it 2x. The study guide is useless and you need the book you used to originally take the course. Some of the answers I couldn't even find on the internet! Good luck to you.

FiTOUR® Primary Sports Nutrition Certification

1
certification
Posted January 23, 2017 by gloria
never received my original certification
1
renewal quiz
Posted February 29, 2016 by Dawn Grasso
I am wondering if the book that I have from when I first got certified has been updated or changed because I wasn't aware of quite a bit of the info that was on the renewal quiz. It has been two years since I read the study material, but I even looked though it recently and the quiz contained info I didn't see in the book. Please inform me if there is another study book I should have. Thank you.

Personal Training Certification PRIMARY

1
Awful Customer Service and non helpful
Posted December 13, 2016 by Natalie S
Dont even waste your time or money. Customer service does not help, i was in the hospital for 6 months and didn't even know i needed to renew, offered to show a dr. note and statement to help renew and all they can say is you can pay 50 for a new exam. Never even got an email saying it was time to renew.
1
CHEAP LOOKING CERTIFICATIONS
Posted February 19, 2016 by Shannon Payne, CPT
Honestly the certifications could look a LOT less Fake/Typed up and more Legit/Nicer to look at. I was pretty upset to see that I studied hard to pass this course just to receive a certification I could have typed up myself without going through the trouble. I recommend you all choose a nicer background, add spaces or Something so it doesn't look so bare. Keep in mind we Do have to present these to our clients and hang them on the wall. Thank You
1
AWFUL
Posted November 27, 2015 by Sheldon Allen SGT/USMC(Ret.)
I NEED THIS IN A PDF FORM AND YOU ONLY ALLOW THE OPTION TO PRINT MY CERTIFICATE. I FEEL SCAMMED.
0
Posted February 22, 2015 by Sandra Scheper from Beaufort, SC
0
Posted October 18, 2014 by Amber Smith from BAY MINETTE, AL

Indoor Cycling Certification (in Spanish)

1
ESPECIALISTA
Posted June 29, 2016 by MARITZA CHAVEZ
Buen, día estoy espearando mi certificado como especialista, ya que tengo CYCLING y GROUP EX, pero sólo me aparecen 2 certificados.

Group Exercise Certification (in Spanish)

1
MALAS TRADUCCIONES AL ESPAÑOL
Posted June 24, 2016 by CHITO
Estoy muy preocupada con las traducciones que hay al españo, en verdad son muy malas. Hacen que me confunda en casa pregunta. Espero pronto lo arreglen por el bien de todos sus alumnos latinos. Saludos desde MEXICO

Yoga Certification Primary

1
Two weeks in waiting.
Posted March 29, 2016 by Yoga Certification
I spent 10 bucks on a certification to be sent out to me. I have not received it. I lost two weeks of what I could be spending teaching yoga, but instead I sit and wait for a certificate that isn't showing up. Fitter hasn't respond back to me, return my calls, email. I didn't send 10 bucks for your pleasure. Please send me my certificate. This is unprofessional and very disappointing.
0
Even if you are Yoga certified , get this one too!
Posted November 14, 2014 by Veronica from San Marcos, CA
FITOUR Certifications are very hand to have , even if you are already certified by other Agencies . Its great to have access to the videos online anytime you want it (in case you forget something and also to absorb the information even more).

FiTOUR® Hatha Yoga Certification

0
Posted January 29, 2015 by jose magdaleno from EL PASO, TX
0
Posted January 28, 2015 by mary cocking from Bullhead City , AZ

Pages