Reviews

To submit a review, login to My Account and visit the Certifications menu.

Indoor Cycling Certification Primary

4
Test was really easy to understand but it timed out when I tried to submit my test so I didn't get to see me score :((
Posted Marzo 24, 2023 by Arianna J
4
Great content, impressed with the exercise science. Did not care for the public speaking abilities of the presenter-clearly reading from the book, mispronouncing things and not engaging. Need more great coaching examples to feel confident to teach a class
Posted Enero 3, 2023 by A.C.

Group Fitness Certification Primary

4
Outstanding course, I put it to use almost immediately to teach group class fitness.
Posted Febrero 1, 2023 by Bill Texas
4
the group fitness renewal states a senior cert avail, where can i find it?
Posted Enero 21, 2023 by looking for a Senior cert as stated in renewal...please advise
4
The exam had lots of tricky wording, but sometimes comical.
Posted Diciembre 31, 2022 by Final exam read the questions in detail and pay attention to the word,"except"!
4
I give FITOUR 4 1/2 Stars for this course, the instructor was very polished, professional. The course had clear enabling and terminal objectives. As a former Master Training Specialist in the military this course is spot on.
Posted Octubre 6, 2021 by Billy Markert from Corpus Christi Texas
4
overall this was an easy study course and exam. The exam has a couple questions that were poorly or incorrectly worded. For example #4, there isn't a correct answer that i could find. ALso #45 there was no question pending- not sure what you wanted
Posted Agosto 16, 2021 by g lamar
4
Wish I could see score on certification, but overall good , informative materials.
Posted Agosto 4, 2021 by Angie Iddings
4
Great program. I felt super prepared to put together my first routine with the completion of this course. The one thing it lacks is a demonstration of all the base moves in the list you get. I can't find a lot of them online on the internet as well.
Posted Marzo 9, 2021 by Laura

Aqua Certification Advanced

4
Excellent class. Learned a lot of useful information. Navigating your web site was very difficult and caused lots of problems for me. Also you need a phone line available to call with questions.
Posted Noviembre 12, 2022 by Mary Pruneau

Barre Certification PRIMARY

4
There are some typos in the exam. Also, My original renewal date is for November, my certificate reads October. Can that please be changed on my new certificate.
Posted Octubre 2, 2022 by Evelyn

Certificacian de Pilates Avanzado

4
Great program, learned a lot with good practice instruction. I’m ready to advance my program. I was not given a test score....kinda would have liked to know the results.
Posted Junio 14, 2022 by Annette
4
Great program, learned a lot with good practice instruction. I’m ready to advance my program. I was not given a test score....kinda would have liked to know the results.
Posted Junio 14, 2022 by Annette

La Certificación Primaria de Ejercicio en Grupo FiTOUR®

4
Las traducciones no son precisas, por ende las respuestas pueden ser erradas. Sería bueno replantear las mismas con hispano parlante nativo.
Posted Abril 26, 2022 by Alexius Coronado

Aqua Certification Primary

4
Re-certifications are quick and efficient; one flaw I would like to point out is that if one doesn't have a perfect score of 100 and makes a mistake at the test, one never knows which question was answered incorrectly. That should be mentioned/shown.
Posted Enero 20, 2022 by Heidi from Saline, MI
4
Re-certifications are quick and efficient
Posted Enero 20, 2022 by Heidi from Saline, MI
4
Feedback on a great Primary Aqua Instructor certification test with high degree of difficulty!
Posted Noviembre 12, 2021 by Dr. Catherine Burr
4
Awesome Course
Posted Septiembre 22, 2021 by Teevie, ATL
4
course content A content of testing D
Posted Marzo 7, 2021 by Mary MO
4
Test and correct answers should be available
Posted Noviembre 13, 2020 by jwrb

Core & Functional Fitness Certification

4
The course was concise. There were a few medical questions on the test that I don't remember being covered in the manual or video.
Posted Diciembre 20, 2021 by Linda from Little River,SC

Myofascial Release Foam Roller Certification Primary

4
Very informative course
Posted Septiembre 10, 2021 by Ironbywood
4
I would like to know the questions I missed?
Posted Diciembre 8, 2020 by Wellness Director

Personal Training Certification ADVANCED

4
Very good course
Posted Septiembre 10, 2021 by Ironbywood
4
A question had the wrong choice for a response ie. instead of saying reduce stress it said increase stress. That was the one marked incorrect. Fitour should make that change.
Posted Enero 26, 2021 by B

Boot Camp Fitness Certification Primary

4
Enjoyed all the educational options for workouts and technique in the course.
Posted Septiembre 10, 2021 by Ironbywood
4
I appreciate the flow of this program and the way the videos compliment the study guide. I felt confident going into my exam and my clients noticed my ability to provide more value right away. I even acquired new clients!!
Posted Junio 29, 2021 by Coach Keebs, Redemption Fitness and Nutrition, Inc.

Yoga Certification Primary

4
Overall I was pleased with the testing experience, however after my test was submitted, I was directed to a page that said "access denied". I was not given a score/confirmation. Upon further investigation, I did find my certificate in my account.
Posted Julio 19, 2021 by A. Smoker from Lancaster, PA

FiTOUR® Primary Sports Nutrition Certification

4
I enjoyed the book, several questions on test not specific enough or contained mislabels- such as "one-type diabetes" or asked a question such as "diabetes can be controlled by"- but didnt specify type one or two...so it would change how you would answer
Posted Febrero 21, 2021 by Lee

Personal Training Certification PRIMARY

4
This Certifcation is Great! All the essential information you need to get started!
Posted Enero 8, 2021 by Ian V. Personal Trainer

Páginas